There’s lots of Glee goodness going on.

Firstly, here’s a promo for part two of Season 1:

Matthew Morrison - I just love this photo!Next, Matthew Morisson spills the beans on Will’s relationship with Emma to the Ausiello Files:

Will …”got married to his high school sweetheart, [so having] not been single for a very long time, I think he will get out there and see what is available to the single man these days. I think we will see a little bit of a darker side to Mr. Schuster. He’s going to get himself into some situations that he has not been in before, and some he handles well and some… not.”

As I mentioned before, I’m really hoping they don’t mess too much with his character.  According to Morrison:

“His heart is really with Emma. They will go on a few dates. [But] you just don’t get over a marriage in a few days, even if you do go out on dates.” Besides, Emma, sweet as she is, is a handful. “Terri is crazy, but he will come to find out that Emma is just as crazy, just in a different way,” Morrison teases. “He has that realization after she admits something to him that may stand in their way a little. And [on top of that] his ties to Terri are still there.”

Another spike in the Schuster/Pillsburry romance wheel comes in the form of Idina Menzel, who plays Vocal Adrenaline’s choir director.  According to Ausiello, there’s some definite sexual tension between the two.

In other news, Ausiello (he gets the best Glee scoops!) is reporting that Quinn will be making a special delivery during the season finale.  I’m betting it involves pink lace, a slightly alcoholic grandmother, an absentee father, all sung to an appropriately meaningful ballad.

Jane Lynch as Sue SylvesterThere is also some news on Molly Shannon’s upcoming guest spot coming up in May.  According to Jane Lynch, Shannon will play:

“this floozy alcoholic [named] Brenda Castle who got kicked out of her old school district for being inappropriate with her students. She’s teaching at our school now. Of course, we hired her. We’ll take anyone apparently. I lose it in front of her. She’s meaner than me. I like being intimidated. I’m an S&M kind of person so I love it. I love being on the M side.”

Someone who scares Sue?  I can’t wait!

Okay, that’s it for now.  There’s more news, but I’ll save it for another post.  Keep your eyes open.

