You mean about the new Iron Man movie?  I’ll tell you why.

Because it looks FRAKKING awesome!

Not to mention that one can never have too much Sam Rockwell (Justin Hammer).  Here’s hoping they keep his character around for another movie.   He seems the perfect foil for cocky Tony Stark.  Whiplash and Black Widow are shaping up.  Actually, I’m looking forward to the interplay between Natasha and Pepper Potts – who got some of the best lines in the first movie.  Hopefully the two ladies will engage in some verbal sparring.

And what more can be said about Robert Downey Junior?  I am simply in awe of him as an actor and a person.

I CAN’T WAIT  TO SEE THIS MOVIE!

I can hear the fanboys now:  “SUITCASE ARMOUR!” When Tony Stark can make a battle suit that fits into an evening bag, only then will I be impressed.

